Welcome To The Angel Beats Forum

HomeCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in

Share | 

Hi Everybody ^_^

Go down 
AuthorMessage
rebellion1991

PostSubject: Hi Everybody ^_^   Wed Dec 08, 2010 11:13 pm

The names Jon, nice to meet everyone here. I'm a first year college student trying to become a computer programmer and am here as a staff member for the project. I originally was just a fan and waiting for the visual novel to be released but I saw they were looking for a video maker. I had in the past made some AMVs and thought I would try and help out. Take note that not all my AMVs were ever good or overly great but they were ok in my opinion. Still with pretty much little to no experience with video making, I got myself Sony Vegas 7 and started making videos for the project. Link2link8 accepted me and I have been making videos for the project from then on. I also test the game for any errors or stuff that might be wrong.

As in terms of anime I have watched quite a bit. My list of anime seen is here at: http://www.anime-planet.com/users/rebellion1991
I also own 100+ manga volumes of some of my favorite animes, these mangas were pretty much the ones that got me started into the world of anime. The tittles range from Love Hina, Negima!, FLCL, to others like Suzuka, Hellsing, Naruto, and Claymore. I try to keep up with most new and current anime but college life can be rather restricting in terms of free time. As for ones that I am currently watching that would be Yosuga no Sora, Ore no Imoto, MM!, Hyakka Ryouran, and The World God Only Knows. I would watch To Aru Majutsu no index 2 but haven't finished the first season >.<